Meet the members of the Freedom Foundation of Minnesota Board of Directors.

Jack Meeks

Brian Sullivan

Tony Trimble

Steve Knuth

Dirk Bak

Annette Meeks

Vin Weber

Stay In the Loop

Stay Up To Date

Sign up today for our
e-update to find out what is
going on in your state and
local government.

FFM Tipline

We will do our best to uncover the wasteful spending you report.